MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

TMC – Episode 8

14. January, 2007

We hope everyone had an awesome Christmas and New Year around the world! We are back with episode 8, featuring Peavy from Heavy Metal band Rage! With Mike’s (drums) recent depature from Rage Peavy gives us some insight into how they met their new drummer plus Rage news and some inside information of the new album!
Episode 8 features the usual review, metal news plus excellent metal music! Remember that this is a podcast and not a live radio show! The episodes are pre-recorded and editted together. The episode will be downloadable at anytime there after.

This episode is for registered users only. Click here to get your own account.


First song

Dream Evil – The Book Of Heavy Metal from the album “The Book Of Heavy Metal”

Second song

Manowar – The Sons Of Odin from the album “The Sons Of Odin EP”

Third song

Domain – All In The Name Of Fire from the album “Stardawn”
Fourth song

Judas Priest – Burn In Hell from the album “Jugulator”

Fifth song

Rage – Full Moon from the album “Speak Of The Dead”

Sixth song

Nostradameus – Wall Of Anger from the upcoming album “Pathway”

Seventh song

Symphony X – Of Sins And Shadow from the album “The Divine Wings Of Tragedy”

Episode 8 Crew

Karsten – Webmaster
Marcus – Host
Nick – Director
Judith – News, Interview
Polina – Review
Tim – Research News
Robin – Music
Kobe – Shownotes