MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 33 – Instrumental Madness Vol. I

21. October, 2007

It seems like we can’t get enough of specials! This time it’s an all instrumental episode! The metalworld is filled with instrumental songs, on all sorts of albums from all sorts of bands. We bring you a great selection of some of those out there, from bands like Amorphis, Agalloch, Death, Sepultura, Liquid Tention Experiment and many more! Have a fun and vocal-free listen! Enjoy!

First song
Band: Axamenta
Song: Ever-Arch-I-Tech-Ture
Album: Ever-Arch-I-Tech-Ture

Second song
Band: Kaledon
Song: Black Telepathy
Album: Legend Of The Forgotten Reign, Chapter 3: The Way Of The Light

Third song
Band: Amorphis
Song: Relief
Album: Elegy

Fourth song
Band: Liquid Tention Experiment
Song: Paradigm Shift
Album: Liquid Tention Experiment 1

Fifth song
Band: Nascent
Song: Heraclitus Was Right
Album: Nascent

Sixth song
Band: Death
Song: Voice Of The Soul
Album: The Sound Of Perseverance

Seventh song
Band: Dismember
Song: Phantoms (Of The Oath)
Album: The God That Never Was

Eighth song
Band: Týr
Song: The Beginning
Album: Ragnarok

Inbetween song
Band: Atheist
Song: Samba Briza
Album: Elements

Ninth song
Band: Sepultura
Song: Kaiowas
Album: Chaos A.D.

Tenth song
Band: Agalloch
Song: Odal
Album: The Mantle

Episode 33 Crew

Kobe – Host / Songs
Tim / Marcus – Songs
Karsten – Webmaster / Director