MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 32

14. October, 2007

This MetalCast Show Episode features an exclusive interview with Daniel Håkansson, guitarist and vocalist of the amazing Swedish Avant-garde Metal band Diablo Swing Orchestra. It consists of a different and interesting interview in which Daniel talks about D:S:O: future plans (including the new album to be released) and also gives us cool details about the band and it’s members. Besides that we have the metal news and plenty of great metal songs from varied different styles. We hope everyone will be pleased.

Enjoy it!

First song

Band: Amorphis
Song: Weaving The Incantation
Album: Silent Waters

Second song

Band: Tourettes
Song: Seasoned In Destruction
Album: Treason Songs

Third song

Band: Kaledon
Song: Eyes Of Fire
Album: Legend Of The Forgotten Reign – Chapter 4: Twilight Of The Gods

Fourth song

Band: Lion’s Share
Song: Emotional Coma
Album: Emotional Coma

Fifth song

Band: Diablo Swing Orchestra
Song: Balrog Boogie
Album: The Butcher’s Ballroom

Sixth song

Band: Diablo Swing Orchestra
Song: Poetic Pitbull Revolutions
Album: The Butcher’s Ballroom

Seventh song

Band: Paradise Lost
Song: As I Die
Album: Shades Of God

Eighth song

Band: Opeth
Song: Demon Of The Fall
Album: My Arms, Your Hearse

Ninth song

Band: Strapping Young Lad
Song: Monument
Album: The New Black

Tenth song

Band: Madder Mortem
Song: Plague On This Land
Album: Desiderata

Eleventh song

Band: Obscene Gesture
Song: Masters Fall
Album: Living In Profanity

Episode 32 Crew

Karsten – Webmaster / Director
Kobe – Host
Judith – News
Tim / Marcus – Songs