MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 249

24. April, 2012

A new week, a new regular. We’ve got new stuff from Dragonforce, Jeff Loomis, Plutonian Shore and Brimwylf, a completely new band having just put out their first release. In addition, a few bands asked us to be played and so we are happy to present you with new tunes by Archenterum (which were featured in episode 147), Grenouer and Fliptop Box. The list is completed with a bit of older material by The Shadow Theory, Dordeduh and Pin-Up Went Down. Musically the buffet consists of Power, Black, Avantgarde, Progressive, Alternative, Heavy and Death… Metal. As always, we hope you enjoy this offering and don’t hesistate to post your feedback. Cheers!

Hosting: Si
Tracklist: Judit, Tim, Si, Marcus, Kobe

01. Dragonforce – Seasons
02. Jeff Loomis – Tragedy and harmony
03. Dordeduh – Zuh – Cu tunetul munţilor
04. Fliptop Box – Stoned Side Boy
05. Archenterum – Inferno
06. Plutonian Shore – Scrying the night’s shadows
07. The Shadow Theory – Ghostride
08. Pin-Up Went Down – Murphy in the sky with daemons
09. Brimwylf – Seek the bottomless grave
10. Grenouer – Fix your life