MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 205

15. May, 2011
MetalCast Episode 205

We hope you enjoyed our first label special. There’s more coming your direction, but let’s do it gradually. Carrying on with a new regular episode, one that again offers something for everyone: Progressive, Black, Death, Heavy, Power, Doom… Ten bands again, lots of them having put very new stuff lately: While Heaven Wept, Primordial, Ancient Creation (back after 4 years), Vomitory (the Swedish masters of Death Metal are on their way to their 25th anniversary), Axenstar, Sons Of Seaons (Oliver Palotai’s own band, next to Kamelot), and more. Germany and Sweden take the lion’s share of the tracklist. As usual, one might say. But if it’s good, why not? So tune in and enjoy ze toons.

Hosting: Kobe
Tracklist: Polina, Judit, Marcus, Tim, Si

01. Axenstar – The Escape
02. Sons Of Seasons – Soul Symmetry
03. Evergrey – Leave It Behind Us
04. Vomitory – Bloodstained
05. Symphorce – Do You Ever Wonder
06. Ancient Creation – Stories In The Snow
07. Sorgeldom – Through Dust Into Lostness
08. Die Apokalyptischen Reiter – Hammer oder AmboƟ
09. While Heaven Wept – Hour Of Reprisal
10. Primordial – Lain With The Wolf