MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 195

6. March, 2011
MetalCast Episode 194

Kobe said “Go!”, Tim said “I can add 10.” The others were happy with having more free time. And so it happened. There’s of course plenty more that can be added, but since new material has been acquired and bought, it would be a shame to not spread the word about those bands. A word of thanks in any case to Vesa Ruokangas from Violent Journey Records from Finland for providing the songs of Ordog and Cyphosis (for this episode). You’ll see that Scandinavia is well represented this time, but that’s also because it’s one of the regions where Metal is grand and continues to spawn many bands in several genres. We had a Hungarian Special in 2007 (EP 29), but since then not that much Hungarian Metal has been played. The Folk Metal band Dalriada just released a new album, which we couldn’t ignore. Enjoy and as usual, your feedback is very much appreciated.

Hosting: Polina & Kobe
Tracklist: Tim

01. Axenstar – Dogs Of War
02. Lords Of The Trident – Legions Of Hypocrisy
03. Abysmal Dawn – Pixilated Ignorance
04. Preach – Path To Solace
05. Cyphosis – Nine Seas
06. Ordog – Human Shell
07. Dalriada – Igeret
08. Voodoo Circle – King Of YOur Dreams
09. Battlelore РKärmessurma
10. Moonsorrow – Munaiset