MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 182

27. November, 2010
MetalCast Episode 182

The year’s end is drawing near and there’s still so much material from 2010 to be played! So, time for another regular where we offer you a new load of what this year has served us so far, from Power Metal to Black Metal, from Magic Kingdom over Aborym to Star One, for example. in addition, our ever-busy Black Metal god Marcus couldn’t resist and added two tracks in preparation of his comeback, which is due soon enough. But of course, all in due time. Get set for another excellent load of high-quality Metal, no matter the genre. Making the Best Of 2010 will certainly prove to be a very hard task. But that’s for the near future. in the meantime, tune in, enjoy and leave your feedback at the counter.

Hosting: Polina, Kobe
Tracklist: Polina, Judit, Marcus, Tim, Si

01. Salamandra – Masters Of Rock
02. Made Of Hate – Friend
03. Aborym – Psychogrotesque VI
04. Alkonost – Chilly Fire of the Night
05. Dyscordia – Black Clown
06. Humut Tabal – Denizens of Eternal Night
07. Magic Kingdom – Symphony Of War
08. Sinocence – Perfect Denial
09. Allen-Lande – Never Again
10. Star One – Victim Of The Modern Age