Episode 153

Saturday, April 17, 2010 Category: Regular Episodes Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

MetalCast Episode 153Kobe’s still moving things to a new place to stay, Polina has just returned from being away and even though Marcus decided to step down as host, for reasons that are his own, he managed to save the day by guiding you all through this new episode. It’s indeed time Kobe takes back his place. Anyway, musically you can, as usual, expect a variety of styles, with the more obscure bands coming from our beloved Marcus. Who else, ey? Power, Thrash, Death, Doom, … it’s all there, partly thanks to some suggestions. Stick around to find out more. As usual, enjoy, keep up the support (*cough*Paypal*cough*) and have a great weekend.

Host: Marcus
Tracklist: Marcus, Tim, Judith

01. Lykathea Aflame – On the Way Home
02. Finntroll – Trollhammaren
03. Shadowjack – The Last Ballad
04. Orden Ogan – We Are Pirates
05. Masterplan – Far From The End Of The World
06. Church of Misery – Shotgun Boogie
07. Ebonillumini – Into The Forest’s So True
08. Kreator – Violent Revolution
09. Jon Oliva’s Pain – Lies
10. Freedom Call – Merlin – Legend of the Past

You may also like


  1. Marcus says:

    Yeah, I hope we hear more from Ebonillumini! And Shadowjack is great 😛

    Really enjoyed this show ➡

  2. Shane says:

    I’m humbled by the bands I’m in the company with in this episode. I’m especially impressed with Ebonillumini! Awesome!

Leave a Comment