MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 142

19. January, 2010

MetalCast Episode 142Time to move on and get back on track. We hope you enjoyed the double flashback on 2009 and found new material to buy for your collection and pleasure. For this first “normal” episode of 2010 we obviously still have new stuff lying around, left-over from last year, also because we don’t have any 2010 albums yet, but that’s only a matter of time. So, starting in a classic way: recent material mixed with older, but equally solid, songs and throwing in new discoveries along the way. Tune in to find out more.

Host: Marcus
Tracklist: Tim, Marcus, Polina, Judit, Kobe

01. Conquest – We have Returned
02. Raunchy – Watch Out
03. Delirion – Return to Serenity
04. Andralls – Crosses Shall Burn
05. Ulver – Wolf and Fear
06. Moonspell – Ancient Winter Goddess
07. Burning Black – MechanicHell
08. Deviant Messiah – Cold Blood
09. Summoning – The Glory Disappears
10. Sandstone – Anymore Lies