MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 128 – Post Metal

3. October, 2009

MetalCast Episode 128One of our dedicated listeners, Andrew Helinski, suggested we do a Post Metal Special and he even addressed a list to our specialist in the non-regular Metal domain, Marcus. He happily obliged and instantly threw the songs online with a short explanation here and there. None of the rest of us could have done it, let alone have done it better. This is one of the examples where you show us what else is out there or what other kinds of episodes can be made. We’re obviously very grateful for your input/feedback and hope this interaction can continue for a long time to come. Cheers and stay tuned!

Host: Kobe
Tracklist: Marcus

01. Cult of Luna – Back to Chapel Town
02. Callisto – Wormwood
03. Neurosis – Falling Unknown
04. Isis – Hym
05. Intronaut – Sundial
06. Mouth of the Architect – Quietly
07. Jesu – Stanlow
08. Rosetta РD̩parte
09. Russian Circles – Death Rides a Horse
10. Pelican – Drought