MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 118

11. July, 2009

Episode Cover
Lots of requests last time, and still more keep rolling in. We’re grateful for your shared enthusiasm. But we’re also glad when we can pick the songs again, as there is still so much to be heard. As usual you can expect a bit of everything (from Black to Power, from Immortal to 7 Seals), or as much as possible. Included are again a few requests, but we also continue to offer newly released material (Crown The Lost, Silent Memorial). Enjoy the show, keep those comments coming and stay tuned.

Host: Marcus :beer
Tracklist: Tim, Marcus, Judit, Polina

01. 7 Seals – Unforeseen Alliance – United Against the Danes
02. Crown The Lost – Drawing The Parallel
03. Lifelover – Mental Central Dialog
04. Turisas – Fields Of Gold
05. Silent Memorial – Fear
06. Subway To Sally – Besser Du Rennst
07. Immortal – Blashyrkh (Mighty Ravendark)
08. Lost Horizon – The Kingdom Of My Will
09. 3 Inches Of Blood – Deadly Sinners
10. Impaled Nazarene – Planet Nazarene