MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 262 – Si Special

23. October, 2012

As Polina would say: it’s been ages since we last had a Crew Special, where a crew member presents his/her 10 most preferred songs of the moment or of all time. This time our Lord Of Time aka Si eagerly wanted to present you his shortlist. No worries, it’s not all Black Metal. For the older episodes, look in the list for “Special (name)”. Enjoy!

Tracklist & hosting: Si
01. Winterstorm – Return to Glory
02. Winterfylleth – A thousand Winters
03. Khors – Only time will take it away
04. Ensiferum – In my sword I trust
05. Eye of Solitude – Suffocating Silence
06. Krallice – IIIIIII
07. Evoken – Grim Eloquence
08. Ex Deo – I, Caligvla
09. Heaven Rain – Dreamless
10. Saturnian – Eternal Eclipse