MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 251

8. May, 2012
MetalCast-Episode 251

And even after 250 episodes, we still are pleased to present you with new bands and new songs, be them from known European places, or American, or Asian, or wherever. Though there might be countries we haven’t played anything Metal from. In any case, tune in to hear about Pensées Nocturnes, Sigh (which you should know from previous episodes), Huntress, When Nothing Remains, Xasthur, Wodensthrone, Solstafir, Farflung, Nervecell (which was featured some time ago, but new material has come out since and their label asked for an update), and Shear. Or, Black Metal, Doom Metal, Power Metal, Death Metal, Space Rock, Heavy Metal, and so on. Enjoy!

Hosting: Si
Tracklist: Judit, Tim, Si, Marcus, Kobe

01. Sigh – Purgatorium
02. Huntress – Senicide
03. Farflung – Breach of I
04. When Nothing Remains – Embrace her Pain
05. Shear – Crowned by fools
06. Pensees Nocturnes – Des-Espoir
07. Xasthur – This Abyss holds the Mirror
08. Nervecell – Upon an Epidemic Scheme
09. Wodensthrone – Jormangundr
10. Solstafir – Ljós Í Stormi