Episode 147

Tuesday, February 23, 2010 Category: Regular Episodes Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

MetalCast Episode 147There are several bands out there offering their first material (EP, demo, album, …) for free. Hence the choice to finally add some of those freebies to the list. But they are just a tip of the iceberg. And they come from everywhere, be it France, Brazil, USA, or elsewhere. Again you’ll be surprised to hear and see which bands made it to the list. On top of that, we even went to Mexico and South Korea to look for bands worthy of your attention. At least, we hope they’re worthy. Enjoy the show and don’t hesitate to further check out the featured bands.

Host: Polina
Tracklist: Tim, Marcus, Polina, Judith

01. Heaven’s Basement – Executioner’s Day
02. Cryogen – This Nightmare
03. Legend – Dawn of Empire
04. Claustrofobia – Minefield
05. Khallice – Share a Little Something
06. Archenterum – Hamon Baal
07. Khrophus – Symbols Or Not
08. Etánisis – El Último Guerrero
09. Oranssi Pazuzu – Danjon Nolla
10. Tiamat – Cain

You may also like


  1. karsten says:

    be welcome 😛

  2. the deacon of metal says:

    Hey there! Just checkin out the podcast ab=nd website for the first time! Like what I’m hearing :headbang

Leave a Comment