MetalCast – the ultimate metal show

Episode 133

7. November, 2009

MetalCast Episode 133Did you all survive Halloween? Good, because we’ve got another round of your favourite music ready. This one’s 80% focused on 2009 and 100% 21st century. Kobe aged a little this past week, so that might be heard in his hostings, but the music will certainly keep his spirit young, and yours as well, we hope. From brutal to soft, from melodic to raw, from Europe to the USA… be it Dying Fetus, Sabaton, Marduk, Defiance, Anubis Gate or even Blaze Bayley, they all deserve to be promoted and played. And as most of them have a new album out, you know the drill.

Host: Kobe
Tracklist: Tim, Marcus, Judith

01. Blaze Bayley – Waiting For My Life To Begin
02. Illdisposed – My Number Is Expired
03. Therion – Lemuria
04. Anubis Gate – Find A Way (Or Make One)
05. Dying Fetus – At What Expense
06. Marduk – Funeral Dawn
07. Defiance – The Prophecy
08. Obituary – Left to Die
09. Torian – Thunder Times
10. Sabaton – Into the Fire