Episode 115

Sunday, June 21, 2009 Category: Regular Episodes Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Episode CoverWe hope you all enjoyed the Neoclassical Special and have added some of it to your list of albums to buy. Presenting now is another regular, with a broad range of styles (Power, Death, Black, Heavy, …). We’ll be going from Europe to the US of A, make a short stop in Brazil and head back to Europe for the remainder of the episode, be it older stuff or recently released. In addition, or included, you’ll hear some requested songs. Rest assured, more is on the way, but that’s for later. In the meantime, enjoy this new load of addictive Metal and stay tuned for more Specials, too.

Host: Kobe
Tracklist: Tim, Kobe, Marcus, Polina

01. Dream Evil – Fire! Battle! In Metal!
02. Miasthenia – Tawantinsuyo
03. Sirenia – Sirens Of The Seven Seas
04. The Shattering – Enter Bullet
05. Crescent Shield – Under Cover Of Shadows
06. Lay Down Rotten – Conditioning The Weak
07. Pyramaze – Ghost Light
08. Meshuggah – Bleed
09. Amorphis – My Sun
10. Bal-Sagoth – Blood Slakes The Sand At The Circus Maximus

You may also like


  1. Leighton says:

    Wow, that Sirenia song is awesome! Thanks for bringing it to my attention!
    Always great to hear Amorphis too. Can’t wait to see them for the first time in October. I’ve been a fan for ever!
    Great show! ❗

  2. Marcus says:

    I’m quite happy, there isn’t one single song on this EP that I didn’t enjoy! ❗ 🙂

Leave a Comment